York Lifestyle

York Lifestyle

The historic walled city is much more welcoming than surrounding a city with a huge wall might suggest.


Tuesday 18 June 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - York - Ages 21-40

 Revolution, York

 19:30

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Lifestyle

Craft Class at Bluebird Care

 Bluebird Care, York

 11:00

Friday 21 June 2019

Lifestyle

Demand A Future – Night Forum On Climate Emergency

 York Explore Library, York

 16:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

Lifestyle

Scarborough Seaside Trip

 University Of York, York

 09:00

Student Events

Sunday 23 June 2019

Lifestyle

Mothership 2019

 York Sports Club, York

 14:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Lifestyle

GreenFest 2019

 Clifton Green Primary School, York

 12:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Lifestyle

DeadLive Presents The Ghost Hunt

 Mansion House, York

 20:30

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - York - Ages 21-40

 Revolution, York

 19:30

Thursday 18 July 2019

Lifestyle

Folk redefined – an evening with The Trials of Cato and Bella, Polly & the Magpies

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 19:30

Friday 19 July 2019

Lifestyle

Amber Topaz: The Rude Awakening. Sex, Shame & Liberation

 The Teapot, York

 22:00

Lifestyle

Kōtuku and Moon Child: Family Puppet Theatre

 The Teapot, York

 12:00

Lifestyle

Annette Gregory: American Songbook - Intimate Affair

 The Teapot, York

 17:00

Saturday 20 July 2019

Lifestyle

Morgan & West’s Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show For Kids (and Childish Grown-ups!)

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 15:00

Lifestyle

Morgan & West’s Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show For Kids (and Childish Grown-ups!)

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 13:00

Magic

Lifestyle

Kaminari UK Taiko present Shiki – Four Seasons of Japan

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 17:00

Lifestyle

Kōtuku and Moon Child: Family Puppet Theatre

 The Teapot, York

 12:00

Lifestyle

Bishop Wilton Show 2019

 Show Ground, York

 09:00

Sunday 21 July 2019

Lifestyle

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars: A Celebration of Gershwin

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 20:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Lifestyle

The Grand Old Uke of York: Wanted in York!

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 19:00

Thursday 25 July 2019

Lifestyle

West End Magic

 41 Monkgate, York

 14:00

Family Events

Magic

Friday 26 July 2019

Lifestyle

York Dungeon Lates

 York Dungeon, York

 19:45

Lifestyle

The Glamourists

 41 Monkgate, York

 21:00

Magic

Lifestyle

West End Magic

 41 Monkgate, York

 14:00

Family Events

Magic

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: The Greatest Showman

 Castle Howard, York

 21:15

Saturday 27 July 2019

Lifestyle

The Ronnie Scott’s All Stars: The Ronnie Scott’s Story - 60th Anniversary Concert

 Grand Opera House, York

 20:00

Lifestyle

Baby Loves Disco

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 13:30

Lifestyle

Baby Loves Disco

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 11:00

Family Events

Lifestyle

The Noise Next Door’s Really Really Good Afternoon Show: Through Time!

 The Teapot, York

 14:00

Family Events

Lifestyle

York Dungeon Lates

 York Dungeon, York

 19:45

Lifestyle

The Glamourists

 41 Monkgate, York

 21:00

Magic

Lifestyle

West End Magic

 41 Monkgate, York

 14:00

Family Events

Magic

Lifestyle

Alex Cofield: Supernova

 41 Monkgate, York

 19:30

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Bohemian Rhapsody

 Castle Howard, York

 21:15

Sunday 28 July 2019

Lifestyle

Amazing Bubble Man

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 11:00

Lifestyle

Amazing Bubble Man

 The White Rose Rotunda, York

 13:00

Lifestyle

West End Magic

 41 Monkgate, York

 14:00

Family Events

Magic

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: A Star Is Born

 Castle Howard, York

 21:15

Saturday 10 August 2019

Lifestyle

Stephanie Aird's Lols Live - The Extra Mania Show

 Haxby Sports And Social Club, York

 18:00

Thursday 15 August 2019

Lifestyle

BBC Countryfile Live 2019

 Castle Howard, York

 09:00

Friday 16 August 2019

Lifestyle

BBC Countryfile Live

 Castle Howard, York

 08:30

Saturday 17 August 2019

Lifestyle

BBC Countryfile Live

 Castle Howard, York

 08:30

Sunday 18 August 2019

Lifestyle

BBC Countryfile Live - Any Day

 Castle Howard, York

 00:01

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Lifestyle

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

 Minster, York

 20:00

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Bohemian Rhapsody

 Minster, York

 20:00

Thursday 29 August 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Mamma Mia 2

 Minster, York

 20:00

Friday 18 October 2019

Lifestyle

An Audience with Simon Reeve

 York Barbican, York

 19:30

Saturday 26 October 2019

Lifestyle

Oktoberfest York

 York Sports Club, York

 12:00

Sunday 10 November 2019

Lifestyle

The York Dolls House and Miniatures Fair

 York Racecourse, York

 10:00

Saturday 2 January 2021

Lifestyle

Book Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh

 Chapel Of York St John, York

 22:15



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.