York Comedy

York Comedy

York has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like York Barbican, Basement and The Teapot hosting some of the best touring comedians.Coming soon to York are Jimmy Carr, Frank Skinner and Ben Elton.


Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.