The MAC

The MAC

Unleash your imagination at the Metropolitan Arts Centre, one of Europe's leading art centres and the hub of culture in Belfast. With two theatres, three galleries, a cafe, bar and more, The MAC has seen over 1.5 million visitors (and 90'000 cups of coffee) since it opened in 2012.


Tuesday 18 June 2019

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 20:30

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Theatre

Saturday 22 June 2019

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 20:30

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Theatre

Sunday 23 June 2019

Theatre

Belfast Girls

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

“Borders “ by Elma Orkestra and Ryan Vail

 The MAC, Belfast

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

Hairspray Jnr

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:00

Theatre

Family Events

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Hairspray Jnr

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:00

Theatre

Hairspray Jnr

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

Theatre

Family Events

Monday 22 July 2019

Theatre

NYOS Jazz Orchestra with Yazz Ahmed

 The MAC, Belfast

 20:00

Theatre

Student Events

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Theatre

Oklahoma!

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Family Events

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

Oklahoma!

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Family Events

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

Oklahoma!

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Family Events

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

Oklahoma!

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Oklahoma!

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:00

Theatre

Family Events

Sunday 11 August 2019

Theatre

Muldoon’s Picnic

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

Broadway to Belfast

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:30

Theatre

Broadway to Belfast

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Theatre

Sister Act

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Theatre

Sister Act

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Thursday 5 September 2019

Theatre

Sister Act

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Friday 6 September 2019

Theatre

Sister Act

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Saturday 7 September 2019

Theatre

Sister Act

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Sister Act

 The MAC, Belfast

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 10 November 2019

Theatre

James Acaster: COLD LASAGNE I HATE MYSELF 1999

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Thursday 14 November 2019

Theatre

Elizabeth Day : How To Fail

 The MAC, Belfast

 19:45

Theatre

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Thursday 28 November 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Friday 29 November 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Saturday 30 November 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Sunday 1 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Thursday 5 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Friday 6 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Saturday 7 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Sunday 8 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Thursday 12 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Friday 13 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 18:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 10:30

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events

Saturday 14 December 2019

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 17:00

Theatre

A Christmas Carol

 The MAC, Belfast

 13:00

Theatre

Christmas Events

Family Events



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Unleash your imagination at the Metropolitan Arts Centre, one of Europe's leading art centres and the hub of culture in Belfast. With two theatres, three galleries, a cafe, bar and more, The MAC has seen over 1.5 million visitors (and 90'000 cups of coffee) since it opened in 2012. Housed in Belfast's Cathedral Quarter, the building was designed by architects Hackett Hall McKnight, and has gone on to win a number of building awards including the RIBA National Award with events happened all throughout the year.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.