The Questors Theatre

The Questors Theatre, London

The Questors is one of the largest community theatres in Europe, with a membership of around 1,500, of whom around 600 are actively involved in productions.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Monday, 4th March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Sunday, 31st March 2019
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
  • 1

About The Questors Theatre

The Questors is one of the largest community theatres in Europe, with a membership of around 1,500, of whom around 600 are actively involved in productions.

Situated in Ealing, West London, we offer our members a wide range of activities and social events, in addition to a season of around twenty shows a year, a variety of courses and workshops, and a regular programme of visiting companies. We also have a very lively social club in The Grapevine Bar. Members can get involved in all aspects of production, as well as participate in the running of events, marketing, front-of-house, and other activities.

Since our foundation in 1929, The Questors has had a reputation for achieving the highest standards, both in the quality and the professionalism of its productions. With our own theatre complex (the flexible Playhouse seats around 340 people and the Studio caters for more intimate audiences of around 90), rehearsal space, workshop and professional-standard technical facilities, we offer opportunities for excellence in all areas of theatre production and design.

As well as exploring the mainstream of modern and classical world drama, The Questors has always been respected for championing new or rarely performed plays, and for encouraging experimentation.

  • The Questors Theatre, 12 Mattock Ln, London W5 5BQ, UK
  • Capacity 340

loading...