Club 88 Degrees

A premier venue in central Croydon, Club 88 Degrees is fast becoming the place to be seen on Saturday night. With a huge dancefloor, LED lighting and a spectacular sound system, clubbers can revel in its futuristic environment as they party hard to the beats of R’n’B, hip-hop, pop and chart music.

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose dates
19 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019

About

A premier venue in central Croydon, Club 88 Degrees is fast becoming the place to be seen on Saturday night. With a huge dancefloor, LED lighting and a spectacular sound system, clubbers can revel in its futuristic environment as they party hard to the beats of R’n’B, hip-hop, pop and chart music. The club’s retro and stylish interior has attracted the likes of many, but is particularly beloved by South London’s student population. It tailors several club nights towards the young crowd, with foam parties, and special discounts on drinks. For those wanting a truly special night out, splurge on one of their VIP packages, offering premium spirits, rounds of shots, unlimited mixers and more from the privacy of your own booth. Dress to impress if you're heading to Club 88 Degrees. Its blend of creative cocktails, laudable lineup of DJs, and shiny dancing space make it a sophisticated asset to Croydon’s nightlife and a place clubbers want to return to.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.