The Space

The Space, London

The Space is a performing arts and community centre based in a converted church on the Isle of Dogs, East London.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Friday, 8th March 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Thursday, 14th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Sunday, 24th March 2019
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
  • 1

About The Space

The Space is a performing arts and community centre based in a converted church on the Isle of Dogs, East London. Run by the St Paul's Arts Trust, The Space provides a wide range of events and opportunities for the community and new performers alike, housed in a warm and friendly environment open to all.

  • The Space, 269 Westferry Rd, Isle of Dogs, London E14 3RS, UK
  • Capacity 145

loading...