Traverse Theatre

Traverse Theatre, Edinburgh

As home to the world's most prestigious Fringe Festival, Edinburgh has cultivated a reputation for being at the centre of the arts.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Monday, 25th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
  • 1

About Traverse Theatre

As home to the world's most prestigious Fringe Festival, Edinburgh has cultivated a reputation for being at the centre of the arts. The Traverse Theatre works to extend that reputation throughout the year, championing creative talent by placing powerful and contemporary theatre at the heart of cultural life.

Through their diverse programme, the theatre aims to both entertain and stir conversation, reflecting the times and provoking crucial debate amongst their audiences. Their strong emphasis on fostering talent has seen them launch the careers of some of the UK's most celebrated writers including David Greig, David Harrower and Zinnie Harris.

Buses - Lothian Bus services on Lothian Road.
1, 10, 11, 15, 15A, 16, 22, 24, 25, 30, 34, 36, 47, N8, N16, N22, N30, N31, N34 & X25

Trains - Nearest stations are Waverley Train Station and Haymarket Train Station.

Car Parking - Four blue badge bays on Cambridge Street. A short distance from Castle Terrace Car Park. Pay & Display on-street parking in surrounding streets.

Taxis - Drop off point at main entrance to Traverse Theatre. A short distance from Lothian Road taxi rank, outside Sheraton Hotel.

  • Traverse Theatre, 10 Cambridge St, Edinburgh EH1 2ED, UK
  • Capacity 120

loading...