Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

Classy, 1790-seater venue showcasing live classical and modern music, plus comedy and a cinema.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Comedy
Tribute Bands
Country & Folk
Student Events
Soul
Jazz
Availability
Date
Choose dates
23 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Sunday, 15th September 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Sunday, 13th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Wednesday, 16th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Sunday, 20th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Monday, 28th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Sunday, 3rd November 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019


Sunday, 10th November 2019


Monday, 11th November 2019


Tuesday, 12th November 2019


Monday, 18th November 2019


Tuesday, 19th November 2019


Sunday, 24th November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019


Sunday, 8th December 2019

About

Classy, 1790-seater venue showcasing live classical and modern music, plus comedy and a cinema.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.