Electric Ballroom

The Electric Ballroom is a performance venue and indoor market located at 184 Camden High Street in Camden Town, London, England.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Reggae
Clubs
Hip-Hop
Student Events
Jazz
World Music
Disco
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Soul
Availability
Date
Choose dates
19 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Monday, 8th July 2019


Wednesday, 10th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019

  • 1

About

The Electric Ballroom is a performance venue and indoor market located at 184 Camden High Street in Camden Town, London, England.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.