Regent Theatre

Regent Theatre is a theatre and concert venue located at St Helen's Street in Ipswich, Suffolk, England. The auditorium was recently refurbished and now holds 1,551 people, having lost around 150 seats. It is East Anglia's largest theatre.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020

Monday 2 March 2020

Sunday 29 March 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Sunday 5 April 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Regent Theatre is a theatre and concert venue located at St Helen's Street in Ipswich, Suffolk, England. The auditorium was recently refurbished and now holds 1,551 people, having lost around 150 seats. It is East Anglia's largest theatre.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.