Oxford New Theatre

Oxford New Theatre

The Oxford New Theatre has had a variety of guises over the since a theatre was once built where it stands in 1836, having gone through names like New Theatre, Vic, Theatre Royale, The Apollo and back again.


Wednesday 24 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Oxford New Theatre has had a variety of guises over the since a theatre was once built where it stands in 1836, having gone through names like New Theatre, Vic, Theatre Royale, The Apollo and back again. In that time, the theatre has always hosted a vast array of theatre and pop/ rock concerts with huge productions like Chicago and Guys and Dolls attracting droves of guests. Find & compare all events and tickets below to get the cheapest prices available.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.