The Bunker Theatre

The Bunker Theatre, London

The Bunker is London's newest Off-West End theatre housed in a former underground parking garage in London Bridge.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
Sunday, 10th March 2019
Monday, 11th March 2019
Monday, 18th March 2019
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Friday, 29th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Monday, 15th April 2019
  • 1

About The Bunker Theatre

The Bunker is London's newest Off-West End theatre housed in a former underground parking garage in London Bridge. The space has been transformed from its original abandoned state into a unique 110-seater studio theatre. With four concrete pillars marking out the thrust performance space, an eclectic mix of audience seating on three sides of the stage, and a snug bar tucked into the corner of the venue, The Bunker has a unique character of its own. The Bunker believes in theatre with purpose: We provide ambitious artists a home in which to share their work with adventurous audiences. Our audiences and artists are at the forefront of the work we are interested in. We champion each piece in The Bunker and we want the stage filled with exciting and exhilarating contemporary theatre.

By Tube
The Bunker is in close proximity to London Bridge Station (Northern Line, Jubilee Line and National Rail Service) and Borough (Northern Line)

From London Bridge, take the exit for Borough High Street. Walk along Borough High Street towards Southwark Street, and The Bunker entrance will be on your left.

From Borough, turn left onto Marshalsea Road, and then take a right onto Ayres Street, which turns into O’Meara Street at the junction with Union Street. Walk onto O’Meara Street and turn left onto Southwark Street. The Bunker entrance is on your left a short walk down the road.

By Bus
Bus Routes RV1 and 344 stop and depart directly outside the entrance to The Bunker.

By Car
There is limited parking on the streets around The Bunker. The nearest NCP is London Bridge NCP, SE1 3RU.

By Bike
There are several bicycle stands on Southwark Street, Southwark Bridge Road and Union St within 150m of The Bunker for securing bicycles and a Santander Cycle dock further down Southwark Street outside The Breakfast Club.

  • The Bunker Theatre, 53A Southwark St, London SE1 1RU, UK
  • Capacity 110

loading...