fabric

3 massive spaces host resident and guest DJs playing drum and bass, dubstep, house and techno.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Disco
Gigs
Hip-Hop
Student Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
18 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019

About

3 massive spaces host resident and guest DJs playing drum and bass, dubstep, house and techno.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.