Union

Union

Housed under a railway arch near Vauxhall station, Union operates some of the longest hours of any club in London. It's LGBTQ+ friendly nature attracts huge crowds for parties that last well into the early hours of the morning, sometimes all the way to 11am.

Refine

Genre
LGBTQ* Events
Clubs
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Student Events
Availability
Date
Choose dates
19 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Wednesday, 10th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Wednesday, 17th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Sunday, 21st July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Sunday, 28th July 2019


Tuesday, 30th July 2019


Wednesday, 31st July 2019


Sunday, 4th August 2019


Wednesday, 7th August 2019


Sunday, 11th August 2019


Wednesday, 14th August 2019


Sunday, 18th August 2019


Wednesday, 21st August 2019

  • 1

About

Housed under a railway arch near Vauxhall station, Union operates some of the longest hours of any club in London. It's LGBTQ+ friendly nature attracts huge crowds for parties that last well into the early hours of the morning, sometimes all the way to 11am. Find & compare all events at Union below to get the cheapest prices available.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.