The Improv Theatre

Refine

Genre
Comedy
LGBTQ* Events
Theatre
Availability
Date
Choose dates
24 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019

  • 1

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.