Metro Radio Arena

Metro Radio Arena

Metro Radio Arena is a sports and entertainment arena in the city of Newcastle upon Tyne, North East England, United Kingdom. Owned and operated by the SMG Europe and sponsored by Metro Radio, it hosts music, entertainment, sports & business events

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Theatre
Plays
Comedy
Sport
Basketball
Soul
Date
Choose dates
25 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Tuesday, 9th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Thursday, 19th September 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Thursday, 21st November 2019


Friday, 22nd November 2019


Saturday, 23rd November 2019


Sunday, 24th November 2019


Friday, 6th December 2019


Saturday, 7th December 2019


Sunday, 23rd February 2020

About

Metro Radio Arena is a sports and entertainment arena in the city of Newcastle upon Tyne, North East England, United Kingdom. Owned and operated by the SMG Europe and sponsored by Metro Radio, it hosts music, entertainment, sports & business events


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.