Metro Radio Arena

Metro Radio Arena

Metro Radio Arena is a sports and entertainment arena in the city of Newcastle upon Tyne, North East England, United Kingdom. Owned and operated by the SMG Europe and sponsored by Metro Radio, it hosts music, entertainment, sports & business events

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Theatre
Student Events
Comedy
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
26 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Tuesday, 9th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Thursday, 19th September 2019


Tuesday, 1st October 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Thursday, 3rd October 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Saturday, 5th October 2019


Sunday, 6th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 26th October 2019


Tuesday, 5th November 2019


Thursday, 7th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Thursday, 21st November 2019


Friday, 22nd November 2019


Saturday, 23rd November 2019


Sunday, 24th November 2019


Friday, 6th December 2019


Saturday, 7th December 2019


Friday, 7th February 2020


Sunday, 23rd February 2020


Tuesday, 21st April 2020


Wednesday, 22nd April 2020


Thursday, 23rd April 2020

About

Metro Radio Arena is a sports and entertainment arena in the city of Newcastle upon Tyne, North East England, United Kingdom. Owned and operated by the SMG Europe and sponsored by Metro Radio, it hosts music, entertainment, sports & business events


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.