24 Kitchen Street

24 Kitchen Street

Intimate, mixed-use independent music and arts space Studios, workshops and exhibitions Music venue / art gallery

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Drum and Bass
World Music
Hip-Hop
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Soul
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Jazz
Garage
Dubstep
Grime
Date
Choose dates
23 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Wednesday, 27th February 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Thursday, 7th March 2019


Friday, 8th March 2019


Wednesday, 13th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Saturday, 16th March 2019


Sunday, 17th March 2019


Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019

About

Intimate, mixed-use independent music and arts space Studios, workshops and exhibitions Music venue / art gallery


Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.