Ziggo Dome

Ziggo Dome


Tuesday 18 June 2019

Gig

Tool

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 23 June 2019

Gig

Mark Knopfler

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Gig

Kiss

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Tash Sultana

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 8 July 2019

Gig

Christina Aguilera | Business Seats

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Gig

Neil Young | Platinum Tickets

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 23 August 2019

Gig

Ariana Grande: Sweetener World Tour

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 24 August 2019

Gig

Ariana Grande Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Gig

Ariana Grande - Sweetener World Tour | Platinum Tickets

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 12 September 2019

Gig

Muse - Simulation Theory Tour | Platinum tickets

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Gig

Little Mix - LM5 The Tour

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 30 September 2019

Gig

Cher Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Khalid | Platinum tickets

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

The Analogues - 50 Years Abbey Road | Hot Ticket

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Gig

John Mayer

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

John Mayer | Gold Hot Ticket

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

Il Divo - 15th Anniversary Tour | Hot Ticket

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

An evening with Michael Bublé in Concert

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 7 November 2019

Theatre

De Lama's - BACKER IN ACTION

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 8 November 2019

Theatre

De Lama's | Borrel arrangement

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Theatre

Monday 11 November 2019

Gig

The World of Hans Zimmer

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Gig

Volbeat Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 18:30

Gigs

Friday 6 December 2019

Gig

Kensington Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gig

Kensington Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

Het Muziekfeest van het Jaar | Borrel & Bites arrangement

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 11 January 2020

Gig

Andre Rieu Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:00

Gigs

Friday 7 February 2020

Gig

Liam Gallagher Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 20 February 2020

Gig

Jonas Brothers Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Friday 13 March 2020

Gig

Holland Zingt Hazes Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 14 March 2020

Gig

Holland Zingt Hazes Amsterdam

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 28 March 2020

Gig

Andrea Bocelli | Hot Ticket

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 29 March 2020

Gig

Andrea Bocelli | Front Row

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 9 October 2020

Gig

Avond van De Filmmuziek | Hot Ticket

 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

 20:00

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.