Alerts

The Woman In Black

Susan Hill's critically acclaimed and beloved ghost story undergoes a new lease of life beneath Stephan Mallatratt's stage adaption. 27 years after its initial debut in the West End, the terrifying story continues to wow audiences from around the world and remains one of the key theatre attractions in the bustling West End.

The Woman In Black

Susan Hill's critically acclaimed and beloved ghost story undergoes a new lease of life beneath Stephan Mallatratt's stage adaption. 27 years after its initial debut in the West End, the terrifying story continues to wow audiences from around the world and remains one of the key theatre attractions in the bustling West End.


Fri 17 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 18 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £60
Compare Prices
8pm
£24 - £60
Compare Prices
Tue 21 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Wed 22 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Thu 23 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Fri 24 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 25 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£24 - £75
Compare Prices
Tue 28 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Wed 29 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Thu 30 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Fri 31 Aug
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 1 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Tue 4 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Wed 5 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Thu 6 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Fri 7 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 8 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£24 - £75
Compare Prices
Tue 11 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Wed 12 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Thu 13 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Fri 14 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 15 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Tue 18 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Wed 19 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Thu 20 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Fri 21 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Sat 22 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
4pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£22 - £75
Compare Prices
Tue 25 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Wed 26 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
Thu 27 Sep
Fortune Theatre
London
Fortune Theatre, London
3pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
8pm
£20 - £75
Compare Prices
30 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?