Alerts

The Streets

Led by Mike Skinner, the iconic British hip-hop and garage project The Streets are returning to play 12 shows in 2019. They first hit in the scene at the start of the millennium with 'Original Pirate Material' earning a Mercury Prize nomination and high praise from critics and the public alike.

The Streets

Led by Mike Skinner, the iconic British hip-hop and garage project The Streets are returning to play 12 shows in 2019. They first hit in the scene at the start of the millennium with 'Original Pirate Material' earning a Mercury Prize nomination and high praise from critics and the public alike.


Thu 17 Jan
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
7pm
£84 - £93
Compare Prices
Fri 18 Jan
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
7pm
£86 - £105
Compare Prices
Sat 19 Jan
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham
O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
7pm
£81 - £101
Compare Prices
Mon 21 Jan
O2 Academy Glasgow
Glasgow
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
7pm
£48 - £78
Compare Prices
Tue 22 Jan
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
7pm
£48 - £124
Compare Prices
Thu 24 Jan
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
7pm
£49 - £109
Compare Prices
Fri 25 Jan
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
7pm
£72 - £77
Compare Prices
Sat 26 Jan
O2 Apollo
Manchester
O2 Apollo, Manchester
7pm
£70 - £90
Compare Prices
Mon 28 Jan
O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle
7pm
£72 - £100
Compare Prices
Tue 29 Jan
O2 Academy Sheffield
Sheffield
O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
7pm
£69 - £91
Compare Prices
Thu 31 Jan
O2 Academy Bournemouth
Bournemouth
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
7pm
£72 - £109
Compare Prices
Sat 2 Feb
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£52 - £101
Compare Prices
Sun 3 Feb
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£66 - £93
Compare Prices
Tue 5 Feb
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£51 - £103
Compare Prices
Wed 6 Feb
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£51 - £93
Compare Prices
Thu 7 Feb
O2 Academy Brixton
London
O2 Academy Brixton, London
7pm
£51 - £104
Compare Prices
16 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?