Southampton Theatre

Southampton Theatre

Southampton’s theatre scene extends beyond the magical musicals and Off West End productions at the Mayflower. Venues such as the Theatre Royal Winchester, the Nuffield Southampton Theatres’ city site and The Stage Door offer a versatile and eclectic range of shows year round.


Sunday 6 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Sunday 15 March 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.