Southampton

Southampton Theatre Shows

Southampton’s theatre scene extends beyond the magical musicals and Off West End productions at the Mayflower. Venues such as the Theatre Royal Winchester, the Nuffield Southampton Theatres’ city site and The Stage Door offer a versatile and eclectic range of shows year round.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Family Theatre
Dance & Ballet
Tribute Bands
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Sunday, 20th January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
  • 1