Southampton Comedy Events

Southampton Comedy Events

Southampton can get you bent double in tears of laughter, with venues like Mayflower Theatre, The Frog And Frigate and The Stage Door hosting everything from live comedians to regular club comedy nights and more.Coming soon to Southampton are Stewart Francis, Ben Elton and Jonathan Pie.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 29th March 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Friday, 27th September 2019


Sunday, 29th September 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Tuesday, 12th November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019