Sheffield Theatre Shows

Sheffield Theatre Shows

Divided by Tudor Street, Sheffield’s leading theatres are centrally situated and bring some of the most dynamic performances to the Steel City.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Dance & Ballet
Date
Choose dates
25 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Tuesday, 14th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Thursday, 16th May 2019

  • 1