Sheffield Comedy

Sheffield Comedy

Sheffield has laughter pouring forth from its walls, with venues like Leadmill, Sheffield City Hall and The Lescar hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Sheffield are Jimmy Carr, Stewart Francis and Frank Skinner.


Sunday 16 June 2019

Comedy

Regather Comedy Club Previews - Eleanor Tiernan And Jonny Pelham

 Regather, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 20 June 2019

Comedy

Patrick Monahan

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

Last Laugh Comedy Club

 The Lescar, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 27 June 2019

Comedy

Last Laugh Comedy Club

 The Lescar, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 29 June 2019

Comedy

Beer and Bangers Comedy Night

 Whirlow Hall Farm, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Monday 1 July 2019

Comedy

James Acaster Sheffield

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 4 July 2019

Comedy

Last Laugh Comedy

 The Lescar, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 7 July 2019

Comedy

Edinburgh Festival Preview All-dayer.

 New Barrack Tavern, Sheffield

 13:30

Comedy

Monday 8 July 2019

Comedy

Tom Stade - Edinburgh Preview

 The Lescar, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Thursday 11 July 2019

Comedy

Carl Hutchinson - I Know I Shouldn't Behave Like This

 The Lescar, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 14 July 2019

Comedy

Edinburgh Festival Preview All-dayer.

 New Barrack Tavern, Sheffield

 13:30

Comedy

Thursday 18 July 2019

Comedy

Last Laugh Comedy Club Edinburgh Previews

 The Lescar, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 28 July 2019

Comedy

Edinburgh Festival Preview All-dayer.

 New Barrack Tavern, Sheffield

 13:30

Comedy

Saturday 24 August 2019

Comedy

Charlz Dream Tour 2019

 Cocoon, Sheffield

 17:00

Comedy

Sunday 8 September 2019

Comedy

Funhouse Comedy Club

 New Barrack Tavern, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Comedy

Fern Brady: Power and Chaos

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan - the Cynic's Mixtape

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Saturday 28 September 2019

Comedy

Russell Howard

 FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Russell Howard

 FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

 00:00

Comedy

Thursday 3 October 2019

Comedy

Dave Johns

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Saturday 5 October 2019

Comedy

The Antics

 The Lantern Theatre, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Sunday 6 October 2019

Comedy

Funhouse Comedy Club

 New Barrack Tavern, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Comedy

Dave Gorman - With Great Powerpoint Comes Great Responsibilitypoint

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

Spontaneous Potter

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Comedy

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Sunday 20 October 2019

Comedy

Glenn Moore: Love Don't Live Here Glenny Moore

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Sunday 27 October 2019

Comedy

Eddie Izzard - Wunderbar

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Comedy

John Robins

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 18:30

Comedy

Monday 4 November 2019

Comedy

John Finnemore's Flying Visit

 Octagon, Sheffield

 18:00

Comedy

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Comedy

Bethany Black: (Extra)Ordinary

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 22 November 2019

Comedy

The Bar-Steward Sons Of Val Doonican: The Winter Woollies Tour

 The Lantern Theatre, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Sunday 24 November 2019

Comedy

Daliso Chaponda: Blah Blah Blacklist

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Sunday 1 December 2019

Comedy

Jack Whitehall: Stood Up

 FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

 19:30

Comedy

Thursday 12 December 2019

Comedy

Carl Hutchinson

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy

Friday 28 February 2020

Comedy

David Baddiel

 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield

 19:00

Comedy

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Comedy

Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium

 Leadmill, Sheffield

 20:00

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.