Sheffield Clubs

Sheffield Clubs

With two leading universities, Sheffield understandably has one of the best nightlifes in the north. From the legendary Leadmill to the O2 Academy Sheffield, Plug and Area, there are so many opportunities for an outrageous night out.


Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.