What's on in North West England


Saturday 6 July 2019

Gig

Summertime Swing

 Arts Centre, Macclesfield

 18:30

Gigs

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Gig

Newton Faulkner

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

Jason Manford: Muddle Class

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Gig

What's Love Got To Do With It?

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Saturday 20 July 2019

Gig

Macclesfield Festival

 Macclesfield Rugby Club, Macclesfield

 10:00

Gigs

Lifestyle

MacClesfield Festival - Clubhouse Afterparty

 Macclesfield Rugby Club, Macclesfield

 22:00

Thursday 25 July 2019

Gig

Cloudbusting: the Music of Kate Bush

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 26 July 2019

Gig

Fleetwood Bac

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 28 July 2019

Theatre

Henning Wehn - Get On with It

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:00

Theatre

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Theatre

Old Herbaceous

 Capesthorne Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 1 August 2019

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 20:30

Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019

Gig

One Night of Queen

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Gig

Richard Thompson: Solo Acoustic

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 8 August 2019

Gig

The Shires

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Country & Folk

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Gig

Luther: a Luther Vandross Celebration

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 16 August 2019

Gig

Talon - Best of the Eagles

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 18 August 2019

Lifestyle

The Cheshire Gala Festival

 Gawsworth Hall, Macclesfield

 14:00

Saturday 31 August 2019

Festival

Hide&Seek Festival

 Capesthorne Hall, Macclesfield

 11:00

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Holy Moly And The Crackers

  Mottram St Andrew Village Hall, Macclesfield

 19:15

Gigs

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Jake Dixon And The Hiding Magpies

  Mottram St Andrew Village Hall, Macclesfield

 19:15

Gigs

Saturday 16 November 2019

Gig

Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

  Mottram St Andrew Village Hall, Macclesfield

 19:15

Gigs

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gig

Martyn Joseph

  Mottram St Andrew Village Hall, Macclesfield

 19:15

Gigs



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Explore Major Cities in North West England