Reading

Reading

This large UK town has been more influential than its size might suggest. A major player in the English civil war, the early railways, the brewing trade and much, much more. It also plays host to one of the most legendary music festivals in the world with the massive Reading festival.


Sunday 17 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Thursday 9 January 2020

Friday 10 January 2020

Sunday 26 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Sunday 9 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Friday 24 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.