Portsmouth

Portsmouth Rock / Indie / Alternative

Whether it's at the grand neo-classical Portsmouth Guildhall or in the intimate Wedgwood Rooms, rock, indie and alternative music is all alive and well in venues across Portsmouth.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Jazz
Reggae
Country & Folk
Electronic/EDM
World Music
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 24th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Monday, 11th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Monday, 18th February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 7th March 2019
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Saturday, 16th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Friday, 19th April 2019
Sunday, 28th April 2019
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Sunday, 19th May 2019
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Wednesday, 13th November 2019
Thursday, 14th November 2019