Portsmouth Rock / Indie / Alternative

Portsmouth Rock / Indie / Alternative

Whether it's at the grand neo-classical Portsmouth Guildhall or in the intimate Wedgwood Rooms, rock, indie and alternative music is all alive and well in venues across Portsmouth.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Hard Rock & Metal
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
Jazz
Drum and Bass
Student Events
Reggae
Availability
Date
Choose dates
21 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Thursday, 25th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Wednesday, 1st May 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Monday, 13th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Sunday, 7th July 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Thursday, 25th July 2019


Monday, 29th July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Thursday, 15th August 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Tuesday, 5th November 2019


Thursday, 7th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Tuesday, 12th November 2019


Wednesday, 13th November 2019


Thursday, 14th November 2019


Friday, 13th December 2019


Thursday, 30th January 2020