Alerts
Portsmouth Rock / Indie / Alternative Gigs

Portsmouth Rock / Indie / Alternative Gigs

Whether it's at the grand neo-classical Portsmouth Guildhall or in the intimate Wedgwood Rooms, rock, indie and alternative music is all alive and well in venues across Portsmouth. .

Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Europe - Tour the Earth 2018
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£32 - £33
Compare Prices
Sunday, 23rd September 2018
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£55.20
Get Tickets
Monday, 1st October 2018
Three Days Grace
Pyramids Centre
7.30pm
£20 - £31
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
At Last: The Etta James Story
New Theatre Royal
7.30pm
£32.85
Get Tickets
Thursday, 11th October 2018
Level 42
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£34.04
Get Tickets
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Saxon
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£32 - £33
Compare Prices
Monday, 22nd October 2018
TOM WALKER
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£16 - £17
Compare Prices
Thursday, 25th October 2018
The Proclaimers
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£37 - £38
Compare Prices
Saturday, 27th October 2018
SUPERORGANISM
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£15 - £36
Compare Prices
Sunday, 28th October 2018
FATHER JOHN MISTY
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£28 - £40
Compare Prices
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Jools Holland And His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£46.10
Get Tickets
Friday, 9th November 2018
Dashboard Confessional
Pyramids Centre
7.30pm
£28 - £29
Compare Prices
Sunday, 11th November 2018
POMPEY RUMBLE RESURRECTION
Blue Lagoon Hilsea Lido
7.30pm
£14 - £33
Compare Prices
Thursday, 15th November 2018
The Queen Extravaganza
Portsmouth Guildhall
8pm
£55 - £64
Compare Prices
Roger Taylor's Queen Extravaganza UK Tour 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£33 - £53
Compare Prices
Friday, 16th November 2018
Shame
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£15 - £16
Compare Prices
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Deacon Blue
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£77.14
Get Tickets
The Damned
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£30.25
Get Tickets
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Bjorn Again
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£29 - £99
Compare Prices
Friday, 30th November 2018
Magic of Motown
Portsmouth Guildhall
7.30pm
£31 - £33
Compare Prices
808 State: 30 Live
Pyramids Centre
7.30pm
£22 - £23
Compare Prices
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Magic of Motown
Portsmouth Guildhall
7.30pm
£31 - £33
Compare Prices
Monday, 3rd December 2018
THE DUNWELLS
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£12.00
Get Tickets
Thursday, 6th December 2018
DMA'S
Pyramids Centre
7.30pm
£17.75
Get Tickets
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Enter Shikari
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£28 - £71
Compare Prices
Monday, 10th December 2018
The Magpie Salute
Pyramids Centre
7pm
£28 - £30
Compare Prices
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Travis
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£45 - £46
Compare Prices
Tuesday, 12th March 2019
Brit Floyd - Another Brick In the Wall
Portsmouth Guildhall
7.30pm
£38 - £71
Compare Prices
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Mike And The Mechanics
Portsmouth Guildhall
7pm
£38 - £48
Compare Prices