Portsmouth

Portsmouth Comedy Events

Portsmouth can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like Portsmouth Guildhall, Kings Theatre - Portsmouth and Emirates Spinnaker Tower hosting regular comedy club nights and touring comedians.Coming soon to Portsmouth are Jason Manford, Sarah Millican and Ross Noble..

Filters

Date
Choose dates
11 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 13th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Monday, 31st December 2018
Saturday, 12th January 2019
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th March 2019
Friday, 15th March 2019
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
Sunday, 16th June 2019
Thursday, 18th July 2019
Friday, 13th September 2019
Saturday, 14th September 2019
Sunday, 15th September 2019
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Tuesday, 19th November 2019