Portsmouth

Portsmouth

One of the largest cities on the English coast, Portsmouth has the honour of being the UK's on islands city, located as it is mainly on Portsea Island. The naval town is home to the world's oldest continuously used dry dock and it has developed a vibrant night life to pass the time of all the millions who've passed through the port.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Gigs
Family Theatre
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Comedy
Clubs
Musicals
Chart & Pop Music
Plays
Tribute Bands
Jazz
Reggae
Sport
Dance & Ballet
Electronic/EDM
Country & Folk
World Music
Date
Choose dates
11 December 2018
December 2018
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Thursday, 13th December 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Monday, 17th December 2018
Tuesday, 18th December 2018
Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Thursday, 20th December 2018
Friday, 21st December 2018
Saturday, 22nd December 2018
Sunday, 23rd December 2018
  • 1