Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Returning for a disaster filled second season, the hilarious Peter Pan Goes Wrong documents the troubles of Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society as they battle against all sorts of technical glitches, cast disputes and near casualties in their pursuit of Neverland.

All Events


Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Tue 19th November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Wed 20th November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Thu 21st November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Thu 21st November, 14:30

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Fri 22nd November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sat 23rd November, 19:45

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sat 23rd November, 14:30

Brighton

Theatre Royal Brighton

Sun 24th November, 14:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Tue 3rd December, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Wed 4th December, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Wed 4th December, 14:00

Manchester

The Lowry

Thu 5th December, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Thu 5th December, 14:00

Manchester

The Lowry

Fri 6th December, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Sat 7th December, 19:30

Manchester

The Lowry

Sat 7th December, 14:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 13th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 14th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 14th December, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 15th December, 19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 15th December, 15:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Wed 18th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Thu 19th December, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Thu 19th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 20th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 21st December, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 21st December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 22nd December, 19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 22nd December, 15:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Mon 23rd December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Thu 26th December, 19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Thu 26th December, 15:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 27th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 28th December, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 28th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 29th December, 19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 29th December, 15:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Mon 30th December, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Wed 1st January, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Thu 2nd January, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Thu 2nd January, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Fri 3rd January, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 4th January, 14:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sat 4th January, 19:30

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 5th January, 19:00

London

Alexandra Palace

Sun 5th January, 15:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Tue 14th January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Wed 15th January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Wed 15th January, 14:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 16th January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Thu 16th January, 14:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 17th January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Sat 18th January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Sat 18th January, 14:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 4th February, 19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Wed 5th February, 19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Wed 5th February, 14:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Thu 6th February, 19:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Thu 6th February, 14:30

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Fri 7th February, 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Peter Pan Goes Wrong for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Biography

Returning for a disaster filled second season, the hilarious Peter Pan Goes Wrong documents the troubles of Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society as they battle against all sorts of technical glitches, cast disputes and near casualties in their pursuit of Neverland.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.