Oxford Theatre

Oxford Theatre

With Oscar Wilde among its local university alumni, Oxford was destined to be one of the leading cities in the world of theatre. Supporting its plight, venues such as the New Theatre and the Oxford Playhouse add charm and authenticity, making Oxford a great place to catch a show.


Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.