Nottingham Theatre

Nottingham Theatre

If you’re a theatre buff, Nottingham has you covered. The Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall are two of the UK’s biggest venues for touring productions, while the Nottingham Playhouse and the Nottingham Arts Theatre only add to the city’s cultural life.


Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sunday 28 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Sunday 10 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Sunday 17 November 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 30 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.