Nottingham

Nottingham Theatre Shows

If you’re a theatre buff, Nottingham has you covered. The Theatre Royal and Royal Concert Hall are two of the UK’s biggest venues for touring productions, while the Nottingham Playhouse and the Nottingham Arts Theatre only add to the city’s cultural life.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Family Theatre
Date
Choose dates
17 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Friday, 18th January 2019
Saturday, 19th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Monday, 4th February 2019
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Friday, 8th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Friday, 15th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Wednesday, 20th February 2019
Thursday, 21st February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Monday, 25th February 2019
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Thursday, 28th February 2019
Friday, 1st March 2019
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
  • 1