Nottingham Lifestyle

Nottingham Lifestyle

Famous once for its heroes of social justice, Nottingham is known for being one of the most vibrant and exciting cities in the UK. Home to the famous Rock City among other great venues, the city has earned a well deserved reputation for hosting incredible live music.


Sunday 16 June 2019

Lifestyle

Fine Ales And Strange Tales

 The Salutation Inn, Nottingham

 18:50

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Lifestyle

Gamecity Nights

 Metronome, Nottingham

 19:00

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Lifestyle

Business Networking

 The Embankment, Nottingham

 18:00

Lifestyle

Pure Breakfast Networking

 The Botanist, Nottingham

 08:00

Thursday 20 June 2019

Lifestyle

Have I Got Muse For You

 The Southbank Bar, Nottingham

 18:30

Sunday 23 June 2019

Lifestyle

The Historical Pub Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 19:00

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Saturday 29 June 2019

Lifestyle

Drawing Newstead: Japanese Gardens

 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham

 10:30

Lifestyle

Based on A True Story Cinema presents Planes, Trains & Automobiles - Charity Screening

 Calcutta Club, Nottingham

 19:00

Lifestyle

Gallery Sounds Birmingam

 The Chameleon, Nottingham

 21:00

Sunday 30 June 2019

Lifestyle

Bring back the 90's Bottomless Brunch

 Revolution Hockley, Nottingham

 12:00

Lifestyle

The Historical Pub Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 19:00

Lifestyle

Langar Hall's Family Fun Day.

 Langar Hall, Nottingham

 13:00

Monday 1 July 2019

Lifestyle

The Wollaton Park Ghost Walk

 Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

 19:00

Family Events

Friday 5 July 2019

Lifestyle

Mobo over 30s night

 The Factory, Nottingham

 21:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Lifestyle

Meet The Ghosts Of Nottingham Industrial Museum

 Nottingham Industrial Museum, Nottingham

 19:30

Lifestyle

Based On A True Story Presents Breakfast At Tiffany's

 The Kitchen, Nottingham

 19:30

Sunday 7 July 2019

Lifestyle

Nutty Nottingham Walking Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 14:30

Lifestyle

The Historical Pub Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 19:00

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Lifestyle

Chip Wickham/Spiritual Jazz Flute

 Peggy’s Skylight, Nottingham

 19:00

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Friday 12 July 2019

Lifestyle

Wellow festival 2019 Thank you for your support.

 WellowFest 2018, Nottingham

 18:00

Saturday 13 July 2019

Lifestyle

Tour of Rock Cemetery Catacombs

 Rock Cemetery, Nottingham

 10:00

Sunday 14 July 2019

Lifestyle

Nutty Nottingham Walking Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 14:30

Saturday 20 July 2019

Lifestyle

An Evening With The Topaz Jewels

 The Oakham Suite, Nottingham

 19:00

Sunday 21 July 2019

Lifestyle

Nutty Nottingham Walking Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 14:30

Lifestyle

The Historical Pub Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 19:00

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 30-42 (guideline only

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Thursday 25 July 2019

Lifestyle

An evening with Ian Hislop and British Museum Curator Tom Huckenhull

 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham

 19:00

Saturday 27 July 2019

Lifestyle

Blotts Summer Ball

 Blotts Country Club, Nottingham

 19:00

Lifestyle

Interstellar: Moon Landing 50th Anniversary

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:30

Sunday 28 July 2019

Lifestyle

Kitty Tray Presents : Trinity The Tuck Full Show

 Pryzm, Nottingham

 19:30

Lifestyle

Nutty Nottingham Walking Tour

 The Bell Inn, Nottingham

 14:30

Sunday 4 August 2019

Lifestyle

West Region Cadet Camp - Nottingham

 National Watersports Centre, Nottingham

 09:00

Monday 5 August 2019

Lifestyle

West Region Badger Camp - Nottingham

 National Watersports Centre, Nottingham

 08:00

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 22-34 (guideline only)

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Lifestyle

Rainbow Stripes at Rough Trade

 Rough Trade, Nottingham

 13:00

Saturday 10 August 2019

Lifestyle

Tour of Rock Cemetery Catacombs

 Rock Cemetery, Nottingham

 10:00

Friday 16 August 2019

Lifestyle

Making A Murderer Part 2

 Albert Hall, Nottingham

 20:00

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 26-38 (guideline only)

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 30-42, (guideline only)

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Saturday 7 September 2019

Lifestyle

Meet The Ghosts Of Nottingham Industrial Museum

 Nottingham Industrial Museum, Nottingham

 19:30

Lifestyle

Tour of Rock Cemetery Catacombs

 Rock Cemetery, Nottingham

 10:00

Lifestyle

Fen Giants, Gobbits And Marsh Horrors

 Malt Cross, Nottingham

 19:30

Spoken Word

Sunday 8 September 2019

Lifestyle

Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone (TM)

 Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

 19:30

Friday 13 September 2019

Lifestyle

Jacksonville Jamboree

 MFN, Nottingham

 09:00

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 22-34, (guideline only)

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Lifestyle

Marvel Universe LIVE!

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 18:00

Family Events

Freshers Week

Student Events

Thursday 19 September 2019

Lifestyle

Marvel Universe LIVE!

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 18:00

Family Events

Freshers Week

Student Events

Friday 20 September 2019

Lifestyle

Marvel Universe LIVE!

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 19:00

Family Events

Freshers Week

Student Events

Saturday 21 September 2019

Lifestyle

Marvel Universe LIVE!

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 10:00

Family Events

Freshers Week

Student Events

Lifestyle

Marvel Universe LIVE!

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 18:00

Sunday 22 September 2019

Lifestyle

Marvel Universe LIVE!

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 10:00

Family Events

Freshers Week

Student Events

Friday 27 September 2019

Lifestyle

Sarathy Korwar at Metronome

 Metronome, Nottingham

 19:30

Monday 30 September 2019

Lifestyle

MarketEd.Live 2019

 Contemporary, Nottingham

 08:30

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 26-38, (guideline only)

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Lifestyle

Robin Hood Beer And Cider Festival 2019

 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham

 17:00

Friday 11 October 2019

Lifestyle

Frank Skinner

 Theatre Royal, Nottingham

 20:00

Saturday 12 October 2019

Lifestyle

Don't Forget Rupert / The Mocking Jays / The Rupees

 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

 18:30

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Lifestyle

Speed dating Nottingham, ages 30-42, (guideline only)

 Pitcher And Piano, Nottingham

 19:30



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.