Nottingham Comedy Events

Nottingham Comedy Events

Nottingham can't be beaten on it's local comedy scene, with venues like Royal Concert Hall, Glee Club Nottingham and The Canalhouse hosting some of the best touring comedians.Coming soon to Nottingham are Sh*t-Faced Shakespeare, Ben Elton and Sindhu Vee.

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Theatre
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Wednesday, 15th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Wednesday, 10th July 2019


Thursday, 11th July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Wednesday, 11th September 2019


Saturday, 21st September 2019


Thursday, 26th September 2019


Thursday, 3rd October 2019


Wednesday, 9th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Saturday, 12th October 2019


Wednesday, 23rd October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Sunday, 27th October 2019


Monday, 4th November 2019

  • 1