Newcastle Theatre

Newcastle Theatre

Not especially known for its theatre offerings, Newcastle is creeping up in the world of performing arts thanks to its ever-evolving programme of pantomimes, musicals, dramas, comedy and much more.


Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 1 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.