Newcastle Theatre Shows

Newcastle Theatre Shows

Not especially known for its theatre offerings, Newcastle is creeping up in the world of performing arts thanks to its ever-evolving programme of pantomimes, musicals, dramas, comedy and much more.

Filters

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Dance & Ballet
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Tuesday, 2nd April 2019


Wednesday, 3rd April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Monday, 8th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Sunday, 14th April 2019


Monday, 15th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Wednesday, 17th April 2019


Thursday, 18th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Wednesday, 24th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019

  • 1