Newcastle

Newcastle Sport Events

Newcastle United may be the closest thing there is to religion in the North East, but Newcastle has plenty of enthusiasm for other sports too. Wrestling, darts and boxing often make their way to Toon, and St. James’ Park regularly hosts rugby union events.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Rugby Union
Rugby League
Basketball
Darts
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 26th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Wednesday, 27th February 2019
Saturday, 9th March 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Friday, 12th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Sunday, 21st April 2019
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Thursday, 9th May 2019
Friday, 10th May 2019
Saturday, 11th May 2019
Saturday, 28th September 2019