Newcastle Clubs

Newcastle Clubs

From Tup-Tup to Tiger-Tiger, the club scene in Newcastle continues to shake things up, promising a wild weekend no matter your musical preference. Whether you’re seeking guilty pleasures or underground vibes, the Geordies know how to get the party started.


Thursday 20 June 2019

Club

Skint

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Friday 21 June 2019

Club

FOAM X-PLOSION

 Millenium, Newcastle

 21:30

Clubs

Club

Candypants

 Livello, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Emo Night Special

 Greys Club Newcastle, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

DEBONAiR

 Cobalt Studios, Newcastle

 21:30

Clubs

Saturday 22 June 2019

Club

Pandoras Box Presents - Pandoras 1st Birthday

 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 20:00

Clubs

Sunday 23 June 2019

Club

PAINT PARTY

 Millenium, Newcastle

 21:30

Clubs

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Club

WASHING MACHINE PARTY

 Millenium, Newcastle

 21:30

Clubs

Thursday 27 June 2019

Club

Skint

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Friday 28 June 2019

Club

Monta Musica Summer Fiesta

 Riverside, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

FOAM X-PLOSION

 Millenium, Newcastle

 21:30

Clubs

Club

Candypants

 Livello, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 29 June 2019

Club

Kickstart My Heart (Newcastle)

 Riverside, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Pandoras Box Presents - Northumberland Plate Day Special

 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Sunday 30 June 2019

Club

PAINT PARTY

 Millenium, Newcastle

 21:30

Clubs

Thursday 4 July 2019

Club

Skint

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Friday 5 July 2019

Club

Candypants

 Livello, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 6 July 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Pandoras Box

 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Thursday 11 July 2019

Club

Skint

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club - Newcastle

 Boiler Shop, Newcastle

 21:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Disco

Club

Candypants

 Livello, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 13 July 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Pandoras Box Presents - Toy Box

 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Thursday 18 July 2019

Club

Skint

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Saturday 20 July 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Pandoras Box Presents - Freq Show

 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Club

Newcastle Anime & Gaming Con

 Crowne Plaza, Newcastle

 10:30

Clubs

Saturday 27 July 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Club

Pandoras Box Presents - Ladies Day

 Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Saturday 3 August 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 9 August 2019

Club

Reggaeton Party (Riverside Newcastle) Aug 2019

 Riverside, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 10 August 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Sunday 11 August 2019

Club

SAGE FRANCIS & B.DOLAN ARE EPIC BEARD MEN

 Think Tank?, Newcastle

 20:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 17 August 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 24 August 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 31 August 2019

Club

Voodoo

 Illegitimate, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Thursday 26 September 2019

Club

F*CK ME It's Freshers // Newcastle Freshers 2019

 Digital, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Club

Newcastle Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

 Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle

 22:00

Clubs

Freshers Week

Student Events

Club

Fleetwood Mac Night - Newcastle

 World Headquarters, Newcastle

 23:00

Clubs

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Club

The Big Freshers Icebreaker Newcastle - An Official University Freshers Event

 Newcastle University SU, Newcastle

 20:00

Clubs

Freshers Week

Sunday 13 October 2019

Club

Slowthai

 Newcastle University SU, Newcastle

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 18 October 2019

Club

CONCEPT10 / REPOPULATE MARS / LEE FOSS / MASON MAYNARD / BEN HEMLSEY - GREYS YARD

 Greys Club Newcastle, Newcastle

 20:00

Clubs

Friday 25 October 2019

Club

Mostack

 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle

 18:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 30 November 2019

Club

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle

 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle

 19:00

Clubs

Sunday 1 December 2019

Club

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation - Newcastle

 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.