Newcastle Club Nights

Newcastle Club Nights

From Tup-Tup to Tiger-Tiger, the club scene in Newcastle continues to shake things up, promising a wild weekend no matter your musical preference. Whether you’re seeking guilty pleasures or underground vibes, the Geordies know how to get the party started.

Filters

Genre
Clubs
Electronic/EDM
Disco
Hip-Hop
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Wednesday, 10th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019

  • 1