Manchester Lifestyle

Manchester Lifestyle

Beyond its reputation as a city for music, Manchester's live entertainment transcends across a range of disciplines. From legendary sports clubs like Manchester United and Manchester City, to legendary club nights like The Warehouse Project, there's plenty on offer up north.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Thursday, 21st March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Sunday, 24th March 2019


Monday, 25th March 2019


Tuesday, 26th March 2019


Wednesday, 27th March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019

  • 1