Manchester

Manchester Festivals

Beyond its reputation as a city for music, Manchester's live entertainment transcends across a range of disciplines. From legendary sports clubs like Manchester United and Manchester City, to legendary club nights like The Warehouse Project, there's plenty on offer up north.

Filters

Date
Choose dates
21 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Saturday, 23rd March 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Friday, 5th April 2019
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Sunday, 7th April 2019
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Saturday, 4th May 2019
Sunday, 5th May 2019
Friday, 7th June 2019
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Sunday, 9th June 2019
Friday, 18th October 2019
Saturday, 19th October 2019
Friday, 8th November 2019
Saturday, 16th November 2019
Sunday, 17th November 2019