Manchester Festivals

Manchester Festivals

Beyond its reputation as a city for music, Manchester's live entertainment transcends across a range of disciplines. From legendary sports clubs like Manchester United and Manchester City, to legendary club nights like The Warehouse Project, there's plenty on offer up north.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Monday, 1st April 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Saturday, 20th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Monday, 6th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Sunday, 14th July 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Monday, 2nd September 2019


Monday, 7th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Saturday, 2nd November 2019


Monday, 4th November 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Sunday, 17th November 2019


Saturday, 30th November 2019


Monday, 2nd December 2019