Manchester Rock / Indie

Manchester Rock / Indie

Rock music has seen the birth and rise of many great genres, from punk to grunge, indie and alternative, and Manchester is a place that can thrash to them all in style at venues like Night People, O2 Ritz and FAC251 where rock music is played all night long.


Monday 22 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Tuesday 17 March 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.