Magic Mike Live

Magic Mike Live

After the roaring success of Channing Tatum's semi-autobiographical tale of a young man starting out in male stripping, a new show is coming to London following after taking Las Vegas by storm.

All Events


London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 19th July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 19th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 20th July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 20th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 21st July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 21st July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Tue 23rd July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Wed 24th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 25th July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 25th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 26th July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 26th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 27th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 27th July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 28th July, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 28th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Tue 30th July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Wed 31st July, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 1st August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 1st August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 2nd August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 2nd August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 3rd August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 3rd August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 4th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 4th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Tue 6th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Wed 7th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 8th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 8th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 9th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 9th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 10th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 10th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 11th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 11th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Tue 13th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Wed 14th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 15th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 15th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 16th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 16th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 17th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 17th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 18th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 18th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Tue 20th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Wed 21st August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 22nd August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 22nd August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 23rd August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Fri 23rd August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 24th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sat 24th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 25th August, 22:00

London

Hippodrome Casino

Sun 25th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Tue 27th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Wed 28th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 29th August, 19:30

London

Hippodrome Casino

Thu 29th August, 22:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Magic Mike Live for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Magic Mike Live

Biography

After the roaring success of Channing Tatum's semi-autobiographical tale of a young man starting out in male stripping, a new show is coming to London following after taking Las Vegas by storm. Co-directed by Tatum and Alison Faulk, guest can enter Magic Mike's mythical Club Domina and be astounded by an incredible 360 view of the dance and acrobatic spectacles taking place. Sexy dance routines, one-of-a-kind acts and a wildy diverse cast of performers get ready to delight and entertain all who enter - as long as you're over 18.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.