Alerts

Magic Mike Live

After the roaring success of Channing Tatum's semi-autobiographical tale of a young man starting out in male stripping, a new show is coming to London following after taking Las Vegas by storm.

Read more

Co-directed by Tatum and Alison Faulk, guest can enter Magic Mike's mythical Club Domina and be astounded by an incredible 360 view of the dance and acrobatic spectacles taking place. Sexy dance routines, one-of-a-kind acts and a wildy diverse cast of performers get ready to delight and entertain all who enter - as long as you're over 18.


Magic Mike Live

After the roaring success of Channing Tatum's semi-autobiographical tale of a young man starting out in male stripping, a new show is coming to London following after taking Las Vegas by storm.

Co-directed by Tatum and Alison Faulk, guest can enter Magic Mike's mythical Club Domina and be astounded by an incredible 360 view of the dance and acrobatic spectacles taking place. Sexy dance routines, one-of-a-kind acts and a wildy diverse cast of performers get ready to delight and entertain all who enter - as long as you're over 18.


Sat 10 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 11 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 13 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 14 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 15 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 16 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 17 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 18 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 20 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 21 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 22 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 23 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 24 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 25 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 27 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 29 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 30 Nov
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
£125.00
Compare Prices
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 1 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 2 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 4 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 5 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 6 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 7 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 8 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Sun 9 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Tue 11 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Wed 12 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Thu 13 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
Fri 14 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
10pm
Sold out
More Info
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
Sat 15 Dec
Hippodrome Casino
London
Hippodrome Casino, London
7.30pm
Sold out
More Info
10pm
Sold out
More Info
30 1 false

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?