London

London Sport Events

London capitalises on its central position in the world of sports, hosting a profusion of events including football, rugby, rowing, athletics, hockey, boxing, tennis and cricket.

Filters

Genre
Sport
Football
Rugby League
Rugby Union
Tennis
Cricket
Table Tennis
Basketball
Cycling
Boxing
Snooker
Darts
Motorsport
Hockey
Ice Hockey
Athletics
Date
Choose dates
20 January 2019
January 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 20th January 2019
Monday, 21st January 2019
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Friday, 25th January 2019
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Monday, 28th January 2019
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Friday, 1st February 2019
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Crystal Palace vs Fulham 2019-02-02
Crystal Palace vs Fulham 2019-02-02sport
Selhurst Park
  • 15:00
£92 - £186
Premier League: Chelsea - Huddersfield Town 02-02-2019
Premier League: Chelsea - Huddersfield Town 02-02-2019sport
Stamford Bridge
  • 15:00
£85 - £215
Official Matchroom Boxing: Ted Cheeseman vs Sergio Garcia
Official Matchroom Boxing: Ted Cheeseman vs Sergio Garciasport
The O2 Arena
  • 17:00
£47
Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United FC
Tottenham Hotspur vs Newcastle United FCsport
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • 15:00
£62
London Lions vs London City Royals
London Lions vs London City Royalssport
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
  • 19:30
£6 - £23
Young London - Notorious London
Young London - Notorious Londonsport
East Wintergarden, 43 Bank St
  • 15:30
£17
Young London - Sweat with Sana
Young London - Sweat with Sanasport
East Wintergarden, 43 Bank St
  • 12:00
£11
Hendon v Salisbury - League
Hendon v Salisbury - Leaguesport
Silver Jubilee Park
  • 15:00
£7 - £13
Wrestling in Enfield!
Wrestling in Enfield!sport
Edmonton County School
  • 15:00
£11
Tottenham vs Newcastle 2019-02-02
Tottenham vs Newcastle 2019-02-02sport
White Hart Lane
  • 15:00
Sold Out
Ireland vs England
Ireland vs Englandsport
Vauxhall Street Food Garden
  • 16:45
Sold Out
Scotland vs Italy
Scotland vs Italysport
Vauxhall Street Food Garden
  • 14:15
Sold Out
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
  • 1