London Rock / Indie

London Rock / Indie

Having emerged out of the rock and roll of the 1950's, rock, indie rock and alternative have become cornerstones of the music industry, and London has become a home away from home for many touring musicians at venues like O2 Academy Islington, Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes and The Pheonix where rock leg.


Saturday 27 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Friday 22 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.