Liverpool Sport

Liverpool Sport

The hometown of Stevie-G, Liverpool is a famous city of sport. It houses two renowned stadiums - Anfield and Goodison Park, as well as the Aintree Racecourse and Aigburth Cricket Club, making it a great city to catch all the action.


Thursday 20 June 2019

Sport

Williams BMW Liverpool International Tennis 2019

 Liverpool Cricket Club, Liverpool

 12:00

Sport

Friday 21 June 2019

Sport

Williams BMW Liverpool International Tennis 2019

 Liverpool Cricket Club, Liverpool

 12:00

Sport

Saturday 22 June 2019

Sport

JAMfest Europe

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 07:00

Sport

Sport

Williams BMW Liverpool International Tennis 2019

 Liverpool Cricket Club, Liverpool

 11:00

Sport

Sunday 23 June 2019

Sport

Williams BMW Liverpool International Tennis 2019

 Liverpool Cricket Club, Liverpool

 11:00

Sport

Friday 12 July 2019

Sport

Netball World Cup - Session 1 Court 2

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sport

Session 1 Court 1: NZL v MAL, AUS v NIR

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Saturday 13 July 2019

Sport

Netball World Cup - Session 3 Court 2

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sport

Session 3 Court 1: AUS v ZWE, NZL v BRB

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sunday 14 July 2019

Sport

Netball World Cup - Session 6 Court 2

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 15:00

Sport

Sport

Session 5 Court 1: NZL v SGP, ENG v WSM

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Monday 15 July 2019

Sport

Session 7 Court 1: 2 PS2 matches inc. AUS & NZL

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sport

Netball World Cup - Session 7 Court 1

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Sport

Netball World Cup - Session 9

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Sport

Vitality Netball World Cup 2019 - Session 12 (3 matches in Group G. Includes England)

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 15:00

Sport

Sport

Session 11: 2 matches in group E

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Thursday 18 July 2019

Sport

Session 13: 3 matches in Group F inc. AUS & NZL*

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 08:30

Sport

Friday 19 July 2019

Sport

Session 15: 13th-16th place matches

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sport

Session 16: Groups F&G 3rd v 4th

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 15:00

Sport

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sport

Session 17: Semi-final 1, 11th/12th places

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sunday 21 July 2019

Sport

Session 20: Final, bronze medal match

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Sport

Session 19: 5th-8th place matches

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Thursday 25 July 2019

Sport

2019 British Gymnastics Championship Series 4 Day Pass

 GA - 5000 New, Liverpool

 10:00

Sport

Friday 26 July 2019

Sport

2019 British Gymnastics Championship Series

 GA - 5000 New, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Saturday 27 July 2019

Sport

2019 British Gymnastics Championship Series

 GA - 5000 New, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Sunday 28 July 2019

Sport

2019 British Gymnastics Championship Series

 GA - 5000 New, Liverpool

 09:00

Sport

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Thunder vs Southern Vipers (Kia Super League)

 Liverpool Cricket Club, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Cricket

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Sport

Lancashire Thunder vs Yorkshire Diamonds (Kia Super League)

 Liverpool Cricket Club, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Cricket

Thursday 29 August 2019

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

Friday 30 August 2019

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Thursday 5 September 2019

Sport

[Free] Smith v Eggington Fight Live

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 19:00

Sport

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sport

Liverpool International Horse Show VIP Experience

 GA - 5000 New, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

Thursday 3 October 2019

Sport

Bradley Wiggins: An Evening With

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

Sport

The Football Ramble

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Sport

Football

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sport

A Night of Championship Boxing

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 14:00

Sport

Sunday 27 October 2019

Sport

Aintree Music Night presents Madness

 Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool

 00:00

Sport

Sport

Countryside Day

 Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool

 00:00

Sport

Saturday 9 November 2019

Sport

Community Day

 Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool

 00:00

Sport

Sunday 1 December 2019

Sport

A Night of Championship Boxing

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

Friday 6 December 2019

Sport

A Night of Championship Boxing

 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

Saturday 7 December 2019

Sport

Becher Chase Raceday

 Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool

 00:00

Sport

Friday 24 January 2020

Sport

ROKiT World Snooker 'One Frame Challenge'

 St. George's Hall, Liverpool

 14:00

Sport

Saturday 5 December 2020

Sport

Auditorium Official LFC - UEFA Champions League Final Screening

 The Auditorium, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.