Lewis Capaldi

Lewis Capaldi

All Events


Edinburgh

Princes Street Gardens

Tue 13th August, 18:00

Edinburgh

Princes Street Gardens

Wed 14th August, 18:00

Scarborough

Open Air Theatre

Fri 30th August, 18:00

Manchester

Manchester Academy

Mon 23rd September, 19:00

Nieuwegein

TivoliVredenburg (Grote Zaal)

Fri 25th October, 19:45

Madrid

Teatro Barceló

Mon 28th October, 21:00

Barcelona

Sala Bikini

Tue 29th October, 21:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Thu 21st November, 19:00

Belfast

Ulster Hall

Fri 22nd November, 19:00

Manchester

Manchester Academy

Sat 23rd November, 19:00

Birmingham

O2 Academy Birmingham

Mon 25th November, 19:00

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

Tue 26th November, 19:00

Southampton

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Thu 28th November, 19:00

London

O2 Academy Brixton

Fri 29th November, 19:00

Norwich

UEA LCR Norwich

Sat 30th November, 18:30

Nottingham

Rock City

Mon 2nd December, 19:00

Sheffield

O2 Academy Sheffield

Tue 3rd December, 19:00

Edinburgh

Usher Hall

Thu 5th December, 19:00

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

Sat 7th December, 19:00

Glasgow

O2 Academy Glasgow

Sun 8th December, 19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

Mon 2nd March, 19:00

Manchester

O2 Apollo

Tue 3rd March, 19:00

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

Thu 5th March, 18:30

Glasgow

The SSE Hydro

Fri 6th March, 18:30

Dublin

3Arena

Sun 8th March, 18:30

Dublin

3Arena

Mon 9th March, 18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Wed 11th March, 18:30

London

SSE Arena, Wembley

Thu 12th March, 18:00

London

SSE Arena, Wembley

Fri 13th March, 18:00

Aberdeen

The Event Complex Aberdeen

Sun 15th March, 18:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Lewis Capaldi for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Lewis Capaldi

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.