Leeds Lifestyle

Leeds Lifestyle

Sitting on the banks of the River Aire, Leeds is undoubtedly the capital of West Yorkshire. What was once a market town is now a stunning modern city that serves as the region's cultural and financial heart.


Sunday 16 June 2019

Lifestyle

Bottomless Brunch

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 11:00

Lifestyle

Bohemian Rhapsody - Yeadon Cinema Club

 Yeadon Town Hall, Leeds

 14:00

Monday 17 June 2019

Lifestyle

Vox Pop - Part Two: Sexism Within The Music Industry

 LS6 Cafe, Leeds

 20:00

Thursday 20 June 2019

Lifestyle

Netflix and Chill Quiz

 Victoria Gate Casino, Leeds

 18:30

Friday 21 June 2019

Lifestyle

Rhythm of the 90s

 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

 19:30

Lifestyle

Party City / / / Launch Night

 HiFi Club, Leeds

 21:00

Basement Venues

Lifestyle

Street Food Night Featuring Knead 'n' Feed

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 16:00

Saturday 22 June 2019

Lifestyle

Peep

 The Wardrobe, Leeds

 20:30

Basement Venues

Lifestyle

Saturday X

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 22:00

Lifestyle

Bottomless Brunch

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 11:00

Lifestyle

Elite Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 23-38

 Chino Latino, Leeds

 19:30

Sunday 23 June 2019

Lifestyle

Bottomless Brunch

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 11:00

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Lifestyle

Heritage Tour of Leeds Central Library

 Leeds Central Library, Room 700, First Floor, Leeds

 10:30

Friday 28 June 2019

Lifestyle

CRM Training for Charities

 Voluntary Action Leeds, Leeds

 13:30

Lifestyle

Street Food Night Featuring Knead 'n' Feed

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 16:00

Saturday 29 June 2019

Lifestyle

Mrs Brown´s Boys D´musical

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 18:00

Lifestyle

Saturday X

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 22:00

Lifestyle

Strawberry Festival Mr Shuffles Party

 Berts Barrow, Leeds

 15:00

Lifestyle

Bottomless Brunch

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 11:00

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

 Chino Latino, Leeds

 19:30

Sunday 30 June 2019

Lifestyle

Bottomless Brunch

 Revolution Electric Press, Leeds

 11:00

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating Leeds

 Crowd Of Favours, Leeds

 20:00

Thursday 4 July 2019

Lifestyle

Gingo-Bingo

 Tailors Gin, Leeds

 19:00

Saturday 6 July 2019

Lifestyle

Leeds Tattoo Expo 2019 - Weekend

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 00:00

Lifestyle

Leeds Tattoo Expo 2019 - Day

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 11:00

Sunday 7 July 2019

Lifestyle

Leeds Tattoo Expo 2019 - Day

 First Direct Arena, Leeds

 11:00

Lifestyle

The Greatest Showman Sing-a-long - Yeadon Cinema Club

 Yeadon Town Hall, Leeds

 14:00

Family Events

Friday 12 July 2019

Lifestyle

Singles Night Drinks Ibiza themed

 Parkside Tavern, Leeds

 19:30

Saturday 13 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

 Chino Latino, Leeds

 19:30

Sunday 14 July 2019

Lifestyle

Issho Presents The Aurora Childrens Foundation Summertime Brunch

 Issho, Leeds

 14:00

Monday 15 July 2019

Lifestyle

Jazz documentary films - Richard Turner and George Melly

 Seven Arts Space, Leeds

 20:00

Friday 19 July 2019

Lifestyle

Ladies Night

 Bramley Villagers Sports And Social, Leeds

 20:00

Saturday 20 July 2019

Lifestyle

Elite Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 23-38

 Chino Latino, Leeds

 19:30

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Lifestyle

Leeds Tapestry Tour

 Leeds Central Library, Room 700, First Floor, Leeds

 14:00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

 PRYZM, Leeds

 19:30

Friday 26 July 2019

Lifestyle

Adam Jay Live in Leeds

 Eiger Studios, Leeds

 19:00

Saturday 27 July 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

 Chino Latino, Leeds

 19:30

Saturday 3 August 2019

Lifestyle

Speed Dating - Leeds - Ages 21-35

 Chino Latino, Leeds

 19:30

Friday 16 August 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Pretty Woman

 Millennium Square, Leeds

 20:30

Saturday 17 August 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Bohemian Rhapsody

 Millennium Square, Leeds

 20:30

Sunday 18 August 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Mary Poppins Returns

 Millennium Square, Leeds

 20:30

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Lifestyle

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

 Harewood House, Leeds

 16:30

Thursday 22 August 2019

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: Moana

 Harewood House, Leeds

 13:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: The Greatest Showman

 Harewood House, Leeds

 16:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun

 Harewood House, Leeds

 10:00

Friday 23 August 2019

Lifestyle

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

 Harewood House, Leeds

 16:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: The Incredibles 2

 Harewood House, Leeds

 13:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: Mary Poppins Returns

 Harewood House, Leeds

 19:00

Lifestyle

The Gruffalo, Highway Rat, Zog

 Harewood House, Leeds

 10:00

Saturday 24 August 2019

Lifestyle

Motown Party

 Cosmopolitan Hotel, Leeds

 19:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: The Lego Movie 2

 Harewood House, Leeds

 16:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: PJ Masks

 Harewood House, Leeds

 10:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: Aladdin (2019)

 Harewood House, Leeds

 19:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: Finding Dory

 Harewood House, Leeds

 13:00

Sunday 25 August 2019

Lifestyle

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018)

 Harewood House, Leeds

 13:00

Lifestyle

Luna Kids Presents: Dumbo (2019)

 Harewood House, Leeds

 16:00

Lifestyle

The Gruffalo, Highway Rat, Zog

 Harewood House, Leeds

 10:00

Friday 6 September 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: Mamma Mia 2

 Harewood House, Leeds

 19:45

Saturday 7 September 2019

Lifestyle

The Luna Cinema Presents: A Star Is Born

 Harewood House, Leeds

 19:45

Sunday 8 September 2019

Lifestyle

The Favourite - Yeadon Cinema Club

 Yeadon Town Hall, Leeds

 14:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.